Headquarters

ASSA ABLOY Hospitality AS
Anolitveien 1-3
1402 SKI
NORWAY

Tel:  +47 69 24 50 00
E-mail:  
marine@assaabloy.com

Sales & Marketing

Gerald McMillan
Executive Vice President Marine
E-mail:  Gerald.McMillan@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 482 12 866

Offir Karni
Sales Director Marine
E-mail:  Offir.Karni@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 974 86 837

Maj-Britt Hoff
Sales Manager
E-mail:  Maj-Britt.Hoff@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 922 26 012

Karen E.R. Mathisen
Marketing Manager
E-mail:  Karen.Mathisen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 416 19 061

SW & Technical Support

Morten Aspestrand
SW & Technical Support Manager
E-mail: Morten.Aspestrand@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 908 92 898

Morten Sørlie
Senior Service Engineer
E-mail: Morten.Sorlie@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 994 70 701

Petter Magnus Vestberg
Senior Service Engineer
E-mail: PetterMagnus.Vestberg@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 900 12 602

Ketil Ludvigsen
Service Technician
E-mail: Ketil.Ludvigsen@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 901 60 048

Sales Support

Kjell Løken
Project & Operations Manager
E-mail:  Kjell.Loken@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 908 37 173

Customer Services/Invoicing

Lena H. Arnesen
Team Manager
E-mail:  LenaHansen.Arnesen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 472 53 669

Hanne C. Frydenlund Blythe
Customer Consultant
E-mail: Hanne.Frydenlund@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 940 14 313

Anny Eilefstad
Customer Consultant
E-mail:  Anny.Eilefstad@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 940 14 308

Irina Einarsen
Customer Consultant
E-mail:  Irina.Einarsen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 990 72 707

Marianne Hennum
Customer Consultant
E-mail:  Marianne.Hennum@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 940 14 306

Zeynep Kivrak
Customer Consultant
E-mail:  Zeynep.Kivrak@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 947 92 250

Projects

Erik Arnesen
Project Assistant
E-mail: Erik.Arnesen@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 976 60 096

Vegard Kjus Alstad
Project Consultant
E-mail:  VegardKjus.Alstad@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 975 91 465

Jon Andre Frostrud
Project Coordinator
E-mail: JonAndre.Frostrud@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 940 14 311

Tore Gregersen
System Consultant
E-mail:  Tore.Gregersen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 918 50 174

Logistics/Warehouse

Øyvind Kristiansen
Team Manager
E-mail:  Oyvind.Kristiansen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 997 42 071

Tove Dahl
Logistics Consultant
E-mail:  Tove.Dahl@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 909 82 847

Trine Grendal
Logistics Consultant
E-mail:  Trine.Grendal@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 940 14 314

Knut Erik Neset
Logistics Consultant
E-mail:  KnutErik.Nesset@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 940 14 315

Vang Minh Tu
Logistics Consultant
E-mail:  Vang.MinhTu@assaabloy.com