North American & Caribbean Service Centre

ASSA ABLOY Hospitality – Marine Division
Powerline Business Center
5601 Powerline Road, Suite 403
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL-33004
USA

Tel:  +1 954 920 0772
Fax:  +1 954 920 2446
E-mail:  
marine.sales@assaabloy.com

Joe Bezzina
General Operations Manager Americas
E-mail:  Joe.Bezzina@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Customer Services & Administration

Kimberlee Johnson
Customer Service Supervisor
E-mail:  Kimberlee.Johnson@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Beth Tillman Dubon
Customer Service Representative
E-mail:  Beth.Dubon@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Technical Support

Brad Shank
Senior Service Engineer
E-mail:  Brad.Shank@assaabloy.com
Phone+  +1 954 920 0772

Nick Lica
Service Engineer
E-mail:  Nick.Lica@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Miguel Umana
Service Engineer
E-mail:  Miguel.Umana@assaabloy.com
Phone+ +1 954 920 0772

Keniel Davis
Service Engineer
E-mail:  Keniel.Davis@assaabloy.com
Phone+ +1 954 920 0772

John Patrick
Service Engineer
E-mail:  John.Patrick@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

John Hanley
Service Engineer
E-mail:  John.Hanley@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Warehouse

Herb Crespo
Production Specialist
E-mail:  Heriberto.Crespo@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Oscar Montoya
Production Specialist
E-mail:  Oscar.Montoya@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772