Marine Division Headquarters


ASSA ABLOY Hospitality AS
Marine Division
Anolitveien 1-3
N-1400 SKI
NORWAY

Tel:  +47 69 24 50 00
E-mail: 
marine@assaabloy.com

---------------------------------------------------

Sales & Marketing

Gerald McMillan
Vice President Marine
E-mail:  Gerald.McMillan@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 482 12 866

Offir Karni
Sales Director Marine
E-mail:  Offir.Karni@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 974 86 837

Richard Aune
Sales Manager
E-mail:  Richard.Aune@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 977 42 168

Karen E.R. Mathisen
Marketing Manager
E-mail:  Karen.Mathisen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 416 19 061

SW & Technical Support

Morten Aspestrand
SW & Technical Support Manager
E-mail:  Morten.Aspestrand@assaabloy.com

Morten Sørlie
Senior Service Engineer
E-mail:  Morten.Sorlie@assaabloy.com

Petter Magnus Vestberg
Senior Service Engineer
E-mail:  PetterMagnus.Vestberg@assaabloy.com

Ketil Ludvigsen
Service Technician
E-mail:  Ketil.Ludvigsen@assaabloy.com

PROJECT & SALES SUPPORT

Kjell Løken
Project & Operations Manager
E-mail:  Kjell.Loken@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 908 37 173

Customer Services/Invoicing

Lena H. Arnesen
Team Manager
E-mail:  LenaHansen.Arnesen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 472 53 669

Jon Andre Frostrud
Sales Assistant
E-mail: JonAndre.Frostrud@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 940 14 311

Hanne C. Frydenlund
Sales Assistant
E-mail: Hanne.Frydenlund@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 940 14 313

Anny Eilefstad
Sales Assistant
E-mail:  Anny.Eilefstad@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 940 14 308

Irina Einarsen
Sales Assistant
E-mail:  Irina.Einarsen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 990 72 707

Projects

Erik Arnesen
Project Assistant
E-mail: Erik.Arnesen@assaabloy.com
Phone: +47 976 60 096

Arve Sten Hansen
System Consultant
E-mail:  ArveSten.Hansen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 908 33 054

André Strandberg
Project Consultant
E-mail:  Andre.Strandberg@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 940 01 391

Logistics/Warehouse

Øyvind Kristiansen
Team Manager
E-mail:  Oyvind.Kristiansen@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 997 42 071

Tove Dahl
Logistics Consultant
E-mail:  Tove.Dahl@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 909 82 847

Trine Grendal
Logistics Consultant
E-mail:  Trine.Grendal@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 940 14 314

Knut Erik Neset
Logistics Consultant
E-mail:  KnutErik.Nesset@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +47 940 14 315



Want to know more about our innovative technology?

Click here to contact a local distributor!