North American & Caribbean Service Centre

 
VingCard Marine
Bryan Oaks Business Park
1500 N.W. First Street
DANIA, FL-33004
USA

Tel:  +1 954 920 0772
Fax:  +1 954 920 2446
E-mail: 
Marine.Sales@assaabloy.com

------------------------------------------------------------- 

Joe Bezzina
General Operations Manager Americas
E-mail:  Joe.Bezzina@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Customer Services & Administration

Kimberlee Johnson
Customer Service Supervisor
E-mail:  Kimberlee.Johnson@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Beth Tillman
Customer Service Representative
E-mail:  Beth.Tillman@assaabloy.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Technical Support

Brad Shank
Senior Service Engineer
E-mail:  Brad.Shank@assaabloy.com

Nick Lica
Service Engineer
E-mail:  Nick.Lica@assaabloy.com

Miguel Umana
Service Engineer
E-mail:  Miguel.Umana@assaabloy.com

Keniel Davis
Service Engineer
E-mail:  Keniel.Davis@assaabloy.com

John Patrick
Service Engineer
E-mail:  John.Patrick@assaabloy.com

Warehouse

Herb Crespo
Production Specialist
E-mail:  hcrespo@vingcard.com
Phone:  +1 954 920 0772

Want to know more about our innovative technology?

Click here to contact a local distributor!